康科德大学 header logo
学生们退伍军人教师/员工校友目录搜索
正规网赌网站网址菜单
正规网赌网站网址 > 行政 > 总统的办公室

总统的办公室

肯德拉总统。 Boggess,Ph.D.


肯德拉总统。 Boggess,Ph.D.

博士。 2014年4月22日,董事会委员会被委任Concord Unionduls的第12届总裁。她曾担任自2013年7月以来的临时主席。 Boggess将近三十年的学者和行政主席提供联系。在她的职业生涯中,她曾在众多国家,州,机构和分区委员会上致力于她的领导力。她是当地商业和公民社区的积极和尊敬的成员。

自1984年加入Concord的教师以来,博士。 Boggess的学术经验包括在Concord划分的商业部门教授各种本科商业课程,主要是在商业通信和软件应用程序中。她的前任行政经验从1996年至2009年的司主席和私营部门的25多年工作中担任服务。当选和谐的教师总裁在2008年和2009.dr.当她获得了额外的行政经验从2009年至2011年,博吉队担任康科德副院长。她于2011年8月任命了大学临时副总裁兼学院院长。

Dr. Boggess holds a Ph.D. in Business Education with a cognate in Business 管理 from Virginia Tech University. Her dissertation topic was “Ethical Issues in Business Communication: A Comparative Study of the Perceptions of Japanese and US 学生们. Her research interests are in culture’s impact upon business ethics and strategies of effective business communication. While at VT, she served as a Graduate Research Assistant with responsibilities for the collaborative writing of V-TECs catalogs and curriculum guides. She has served as a reviewer for the Career & Technical 研究 Association journal for several years. Dr. Boggess earned a Master’s of Science degree in Vocational Technical Education from Virginia Tech (VT), and a B.S. degree in Business Education from the University of Florida in Gainesville. In addition, she also has an Associate of 艺术s degree from St. Petersburg Junior College in Florida.

博士。 Boggess在当地商业社区中活跃,是查尔斯Mathena III基金会董事会委员会成员,该基金会在WV中举行Chuck Mathena III表演艺术中心。

她在普林斯顿举行了她的家。她和她的后期丈夫一起,她有3个儿女和女儿,6名孙子。

内阁

Allen, William
威廉艾伦
注册管理副总裁
304-384-6305
wallen@concord.edu.
Beasley, Sarah
莎拉比斯利
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of 学生们
304-384-6035.
sbeasley@concord.edu.
Becker, Charles
查尔斯贝克尔
Vice President for Business & 金融
304-384-5190
beckerc@concord.edu.
Besenyei, Alicia
alicia besenyei
进步副总裁
304-384-6313
advancement@concord.edu.
Fitzpatrick, Daniel (Dan)
丹尼尔(丹)Fitzpatrick
业务副总统和合作社
304-384-5276
dfitzpatrick@concord.edu.
Garrett, Kevin
凯文加雷特
竞技主任和头棒球教练
304-384-5340
coachgarrett@concord.edu.
Huffstetler, Edward W.
爱德华河霍夫斯蒂特勒
学术事务副总裁
304-384-5243
ehuffstetler@concord.edu.
Liptak, Kathryn
Kathryn Liptak.
副总府,504 / ADA合规官,专业和文放研究学院的临时院长
304-384-6306
liptakka@concord.edu
Will, Cayce
Cayce将
首席信息官
304-384-5334
cwill@concord.edu.
Williams, Susan
苏珊威廉姆斯
贝克利正规网赌网站网址主任和营销教授
304-384-5247
swilliams@concord.edu.

太太。 Lora Woolwine.

太太。 Lora Woolwine.

执行助理到总统和
州长联络

lwoolwine@concord.edu.
1-304-384-5224

headshot-Byars-(1).JPG

太太。 Lindsey Byars.
执行助理到总统和
通讯联络

lbyars@concord.edu.
1-304-384-5223